Katarzyna Krawczyk
prezes zarządu

kasia@podatki-saldo.pl

Agnieszka Bukowczan
asystent biura

aga@podatki-saldo.pl

Dział kadr i płac

Katarzyna Sadlik
specjalista d/s kadr i płac

kasia.sadlik@podatki-saldo.pl

Danuta Lipińska
referent d/s kadr i płac

danuta@podatki-saldo.pl

Dział małej księgowości

Urszula Milczarek
księgowa

ula@podatki-saldo.pl

Karolina Mencnarowska
młodsza księgowa

karolina@podatki-saldo.pl

Sylwia Pajor
młodsza księgowa

sylwia@podatki-saldo.pl

Dział pełnej księgowości

Malwina Haratyk
główna księgowa

malwina@podatki-saldo.pl

Ewa Pietrzyk
młodsza księgowa

ewa@podatki-saldo.pl

Anna Skakuj
księgowa

anias@podatki-saldo.pl

Daria Szwałek
młodsza księgowa

daria@podatki-saldo.pl

Klaudia Płoskonka
księgowa

klaudia@podatki-saldo.pl

Anna Wawrzyczek
młodsza księgowa

ania@podatki-saldo.pl

Grzegorz Żyła
główny księgowy

grzegorz@podatki-saldo.pl

Beata Galeja
młodsza księgowa

beata@podatki-saldo.pl

© 2018 | Jakub Krawczyk